contact details / agents

Victorian Enquiries

NSW / ACT | Head Office

P.A.P. Heating Solutions

Sales Enquiries
23 Winchcombe
Court Mitchell, ACT 2911
Ph: (02) 6242 9310 | Fax: (02) 6242 9398
info@papheatingsolutions.com.au

Victoria / Melbourne

Thermal Products

178-180 Holt Parade
Thomastown, Victoria, 3074
Ph: (03) 9464 0822 | Fax: (03) 9464 0630
sales@thermalproducts.com.au

Sydney & Surrounds

Electrical Heating Services
8 Flanders Avenue, Hornsby NSW 2077
Ph: (02) 9457 9537 | Fax: (02)9457 9531
warren@electricheatingservices.com.au

Sydney

Eastern Suburbs/North Shores
(Under Tile Heating) John Crofton
Ph: 0413 453 874 | fax: (02) 8901 0680
john@aqvaflow.com.au | www.aqvaflow.com.au

Tasmania

W P Martin Pty Ltd
85 Elizabeth Street, Launceston, Tasmania, 7250
Ph: (03) 6331 5545 | Fax: (03) 6331 4256

 

South Australia

D G Australia Pty Ltd
4 Eden Avenue, Kensington Park SA 5068
Ph: (08) 8364 0044 | Fax: (08) 8364 0020
dgaus@bigpond.com

Western Australia

J G Thomas Pty Ltd
5 Durham Road, Bayswater WA 6053
Ph: (08) 9272 7122 | Fax: (08) 9272 7641
sales@jgthomas.com.au

Note: P.A.P. Heating Solutions’ quality products can also be purchased through electrical wholesalers nationally.

Electrical Installers

Sydney & Surrounds


Aqvaflow
– French’s Forest
John 0413 453 874 | john@aqvaflow.com.au


Ace Electrical
– North Ryde
Aaron 0419 693 141
aaron@myelectrician.net.au


Con Vardakis
– Marrickville
Con 0404 062 223 | convardakis@gmail.com


Electric Heating Services

Mt Kuring Gai
Warren 0418 212 492 | Kent 0408 212 493
kent@electricheatingservices.com.au


Quicklec
– Tuggerah
Scott 0438 678 900 | lee@quiklec.com


Sparken
– Mulgrave
Craig 0414 404 355
craig@sparkenindustries.com.au

 

Melbourne & Surrounds


Keemin
– Bacchus March
John 03 5368 2001
jcutler@keemin.com.au


Carl Tung
– Mount Martha
Carl 0418 562 666
carl@tungelectrical.com.au


JMB
– Boronia
James 0418 807 337
jmbelectrical@bigpond.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact Number

Product/Service of interest

Location State/Suburb

Your Message

Note: only one click is required to submit this form
See our » privacy statement for information submitted